The phone +86-0592-7199888

fax +86-0592-7199866

email [email protected]

url www.museclub2014.com

addressIn fujian province, xiamen torch development zone for high technology industries integrated with collection of garden road no. 1350

Home -> Companies to introduce
Established in 2004, Xiamen Freet Fluid Control Co., Ltd. (Freet) is a Sino-US joint venture. Freet manufactures industrial valves, electric actuators, and hydraulic actuators.  The company has a registered capital of 60000000 yuan, a total investment of 80000000 yuan, owns a land area of 21000 square meters. The company has a modern manufacture plant, manufacturing processing and testing equipment, strong technical force, has achieved ISO9001:2000 quality system certification, API, CE certification and other international authoritative certification.


After more than 10 years of development, FREET with its excellent product quality and perfect service system, won the majority of users of praise, in the industry establish a good corporate image, brand awareness is increasing year after year

Our company introduced the United States FREET technology development and production of SR\/SJ intelligent non-invasive electric actuator is a kind of high performance products, in the technique completely overcomes traditional stroke drift, torque actuator uncertainty, maintenance workload shortcomings. SR series actuators are widely used in electric power, metallurgy, petroleum and natural gas, industrial water, paper, cement, shipbuilding, chemical industry, practice has proved, the SR\/SJ series is worthy of trust products.

Our design, production and operation of various types of valves: gate valve, globe valve, ball valve, check valve, butterfly valve, regulating valve, diaphragm valve, exhaust valve, gate, round gate, safety valve, regulating valve and pipe fittings and other 700 kinds of products, more than 8000 specifications. Materials are cast iron, cast steel, stainless steel, heat-resistant steel, low temperature steel, nominal pressure 1.6-65Mpa, 150Lb-4500Lb, temperature -196 -650 , specifications range 3-4000mm. Mainly used in electric power, petroleum, chemical industry (coal chemical industry), metallurgy, coal, city water supply and drainage, sewage treatment, water engineering, ship, heating, medical and metallurgical industries.

Product design: each product design and development are to go through market research, and product design review at each stage, technology review. All use of CAD computer-aided design, so as to shorten the product development cycle, ensure the high quality of product design.

Valve casting production: the production line of cupola and resin sand casting, supply 6000 tons. Can effectively overcome the ordinary clay sand casting porosity, poor dimensional stability of internal defects of trachoma. In order to guarantee the product appearance and intrinsic quality of each batch of products, our company production casting demanding physical, chemical analysis, all cast trimming all adopt mechanical impact cleaning and sandblasting treatment and surface paint or epoxy coating powder processing, ensure the appearance quality of castings.

The product machining: has a CNC machining center, double column vertical lathe, digital floor type boring and milling machine, rotary table (Table 2 * 3M), CNC lathe, vertical lathe, horizontal lathe, radial drilling machine, sawing machine, vertical milling machine, a face plate (no grade), horizontal boring machine and boring machine, milling machine, planer and dozens of set of high precision equipment to ensure that the product processing precision.

Inspect and test products: Inspection and testing of FREET products in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality assurance system and the relevant national standards, products in the production of every process organic processing workers, assembly of specific markers of workers and inspection personnel. Each link can be traced back, each valve regardless of size, must by Taiwan sealing test before leaving the factory, and the assembly, inspection personnel marker and issuance of certificate of product and label party is permitted to leave the factory.

Products after sale service: advocate "advanced service" "full service", in product quality, delivery date, technical services, training, compensation for breach of contract, service hotline, price from 7 aspects such as implementation of commitments.

Company an excellent sales network covering 31 provinces and autonomous regions. products are widely used in national large-scale key projects. In addition, products are exported to foreign countries. Parts production and assembly of localized, so that the FREET can provide the required products for domestic users in the shortest possible time. At the same time, for a variety of user problems appeared in the product purchase and use, can provide timely and effective pre-sales, sale and after sale service, to maximize customer utility and satisfaction.

ڲʲƱ

电话: +86-0592-7199808

传真: +86-0592-7199866

邮箱: [email protected]

网址: www.museclub2014.com

地址: 福建省厦门火炬高技术产业开发区同集园集成路1350号

首页 -> 企业介绍

 厦门弗瑞特流体控制有限公司成立于2004年,是美国FREET公司在中国设立的合资公司,专业生产经营各类阀门、电动执行器和代理美国FREET公司进口产品等。公司注册资本1.2亿人民币,总投资1.5亿人民币,占地21000平方米,拥有现代化的厂房、制造加工和检测设备,技术力量雄厚,取得了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证、CE认证等一系列国际权威认证。

  经过十几年的发展,FREET以其卓越的产品质量和完善的服务体系,获得了广大用户的一致好评,在行业内树立了良好的企业形象,品牌知名度连年攀升

  我公司引进美国FREET技术研制生产的SR/SJ全智能非侵入电动执行机构属于高性能产品,在技术上完全克服了传统执行机构行程漂移、力矩测不准、维护工作量大等缺点。SR系列执行器广泛应用于电力、冶金、石油天然气、水工业、造纸、水泥、船舶、化工等行业,实践证明,SR/SJ系列是用户值得信赖的产品。

  我公司设计、生产经营各类阀门:闸阀、截止阀、止回阀、球阀、蝶阀、调流阀、隔膜阀、排气阀、方闸、圆闸、安全阀、调节阀及管道附件等700多种产品,8000多个规格。材质有铸铁、铸钢、不锈钢、耐热钢、低温钢等,公称压力1.6-65Mpa、150Lb-4500Lb, 使用温度-196℃-650℃, 规格范围3-4000mm。主要应用于电力、石油、化工(煤化工)、冶金、煤炭、城市给排水、污水处理、水源工程、船舶、供热、医药及冶金等行业。

  产品设计方面:每项产品设计开发均要经过市场调研,并在各个阶段进行产品设计评审,工艺审查。全部采用计算机CAD辅助设计,从而缩短了产品开发周期,保证了产品设计的高质量。

  阀门铸件的生产:通过冲天炉及树脂砂生产线,铸件年供货量6000吨?梢杂行Э朔胀ㄕ惩辽爸齑嬖诘钠、砂眼尺寸稳定性差等内部缺陷。为了保证产品内在和外观质量,我公司对每批次产品生产的铸件要求严格的物理,化学分析检验,所有铸件清整均采用机械抛丸清砂和喷砂处理再进行表面烤漆或喷涂环氧树脂粉末处理,确保了铸件外观质量。

  产品机加工方面:拥有数控加工中心、双柱立式车床、数显落地铣镗床、回转工作台(台面2×3m)、数控车床、立式车床、卧式车床、摇臂钻床、锯床、立式铣床、划线平板(无等级)、卧式镗床以及镗床、铣床、刨床等几十套大精密设备确保了产品加工精度。

  产品的检验和测试:FREET产品的检验和测试严格按照ISO9001质保体系和有关国家标准进行,产品在生产制造每个工序均有机加工工人、组装工人和检验人员的特有标记。每个环节均可以追溯,每台阀门无论规格大小,出厂前必须逐台进行密封性试验,并有组装人员、检验人员的标记和发放产品合格证及标牌方准予出厂。

  产品售后服务:提倡“超前服务”“全过程服务”,在产品质量、交货日期、技术服务、培训、违约赔偿、服务热线、产品价格等7个方面实现承诺。

   公司庞大的销售网络覆盖国内31个省、市、自治区,产品广泛应用于国家大型重点项目。此外,产品远销国外。本地化的零部件生产与整机装配,使得FREET可以在最短的时间内为国内用户提供其所需要的产品。同时,对于用户在产品购买和使用中出现的各种问题,可以提供及时、有效的售前、售中和售后服务,以实现顾客效用及满意度的最大化。

亿彩彩票